chakra meal plans + Mindful Eating

Our body is made up of energetic centers, being our Chakra body. We have 7 main Charkas. Starting with our Crown Chakra at the top of the head, the brow or 3rd eye Charka, the Throat Chakra, the Heart Chakra, the Solar Plexus Chakra, the Sacral Chakra (oh Sweet Sacral) and the Root Chakra. Each Chakra is connected to our major organs. Since we can't see our Chakras, we don't think to eat for them.. unblocking our Chakras and maintaining optimum health is more than mantras. We are what we eat. Our Charkas are an energy vortex, so it's important to keep in mind what we eat will either help or harm our bodies. The goal should always be to  nourish our bodies with what it needs to sustain energy through the day and maintain optimum health. By eating mindfully, we create an alignment of mind, body, and spirit to lead a more balanced and healthy life.

Schedule a session and learn more about your Chakras and how to eat for them.  All sessions and consultations come with a Wellness Box to get you started on your journey!

**Group and Private Cooking Demos available. Sign up for more updates!


Dalai MAMA


Chakra Pantry

Eat the Rainbow


Food that is good for Mind Body and Soul...

"Rainbow Eating is one of the keys to enhancing the whole of ourselves." Chakra Foods. Understand the Food beyond the calories.. Our food effects our moods, our health and our spirit. 

shutterstock_679080931 (1).jpg

oh Kale Yes!

  • 45 minute assessment/consultation

  • Personal Grocery Store Shopping Trip (South Jersey, Greater Philadelphia and NYC Only) (60 min)

  • 30 day customizable meal plan 

  • Mindful Eating Journal 

  • Chakra Cookbook 

  • 2 follow up biweekly for one 30 day period via phone or email


Call or Book your Session Today!